Skip to Main Content
Share Print


National Office Executive Staff

Barbara NewhouseBarbara Newhouse

President & CEO
The ALS Association

Carrie Martin Munk

Carrie Martin Munk

Chief Communications & Marketing Officer

Lucie Bruijn, Ph.D.

Lucie Bruijn, Ph.D.

Chief Scientist
Lance SlaughterLance Slaughter
Chief Chapter Relations and Development Officer
Kimberly Maginnis

Kimberly Maginnis

Chief of Care Services
Steve Gibson
Chief Public Policy Officer

Gregory L. Mitchell
Chief Financial Officer

More in this Section

National Board of Trustees

The ALS Association National Board of Trustees

Board of Representatives

Representing the perspectives and concerns of our chapters.

The ALS Association Chairman’s Council

The ALS Association Chairman’s Council

The ALS Association - 1275 K Street NW - Suite 250 - Washington, DC 20005
All content and works posted on this website are owned and copyrighted by The ALS Association. ©2014

Lou Gehrig® used with permission of the Rip Van Winkle Foundation /